What are you looking for?

Login

Search

Contact Us

For all pricing requests, sales inquiries, and sample submissions, complete the form below, providing as much information as possible so that we may best assist you. For all other questions, send us an email or give us a call. We look forward to providing you with expert service.

General Inquiry & Lab Testing:

General Phone: (510) 562-7400

Email: info@steephill.com

Information Specialist: Info Specialist

GenKit

General Phone: (510) 562 7400

Email: Jerry.VanVort@steephill.com

Information Specialist: Jerry Van Vort

For Investors

General Phone: (510) 562-7400

Email: investor.relations@steephill.com

Information Specialist: Mitch Kulick

Media Inquiries

General Phone: (510) 562-7400

Email: cathie@steephill.com

Information Specialist: Cathie Bennett Warner

Washington Sales Manager

General Phone: (253) 277 - 8936

Email: dino.michaelides@steephill.com

Information Specialist: Dino Michaelides

New Mexico Laboratory Manager

General Phone: (505) 459-2662

Email: nathan@steephill.com

Information Specialist: Nathan Gilbert

Steep Hill Hawaii

General Phone: (808) 735 - 5227

Email: dana.ciccone@hi.steephill.com

Information Specialist: Dana Ciccone

Steep Hill Maryland

General Phone: (410) 627-6601

Email: phil.stripling@md.steephill.com

Information Specialist: Phil Stripling

Steep Hill Alaska

General Phone: (907) 770 - 9997

Email: brian.coyle@ak.steephill.com

Information Specialist: Brian Coyle

Contact a Specific Location

California (HQ)

1005 Parker Street,

Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: +1 (510) 562-7400

info@steephill.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday: 9:30am - 5pm

Tuesday: 9:30am - 5pm

Wednesday: 9:30am - 5pm

Thursday: 9:30am - 5pm

Friday: 9:30am - 5pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed

Something specific? Here's a form.